Reviews

Kirkus reviews

“Leigh’s 590-page debut thriller, the first of a planned trilogy, may remind some readers of The Da Vinci Code-except that Dan Brown’s book is not nearly so ambitious.”

“Debut novelist Leigh tells the story of a quest to find the…Creation Code.”

“readers who love to burrow into such material will find the book a treasure trove.”

“a promising new talent.”

 

San Francisco Book Review

“Part philosophy, part religious history, part political thriller and part Bible study.”

“Imagine live electrical power cords tangled up together…”

“Conspiracy theory pulses in and out…”

“fascinating…”

“bewildering…”

 

publishers weekly cover

The Lordlings of Worship and Their Catastrophic Mindrides is Featured on the Cover of Publishers Weekly

Cameron Leigh’s debut novel The Lordlings of Worship and Their Catastrophic Mindrides is on the cover of Publishers Weekly’s March 25th, 2013 edition. Publishers Weekly is a weekly news magazine focused on the book publishing business. It includes news on all aspects of the book business, bestsellers lists in a number of categories, and industry statistics.

 

 

 

 

Pacific Book Review

“Much in the tradition of Dan Brown’s Davinci Code, The Lordlings of Worship and Their Catastrophic Mindrides by author Cameron Leigh combines the elements of fiction, fact, bible history, religious dogma, historical linguistics and conspiracy theory all into one”

“a well-researched work that poses some intelligent and interesting points about the Bible, the history of humankind, furtive government and religious dealings.”

“Taveler invents a way to communicate silently”

“Thought provoking”

“I would recommend it especially for the simple fact that it presents ideas that make people think”